Frequently Asked Questions
Is my data safe ?
At we are fervent about data security. We have developed a comprehensive set of practices, technologies, and policies to ensure your data is secure. Read more about our security policies.
How does the 15-day free trial work ?
After you sign up for the trial, you can access all the premium features free for 15 days. After the 15 day fully featured trial you will be moved to our free plan. You will still be able to use your apps and your data will not be lost.
When will you start charging me ?
At the end of free trial period you can upgrade your account to a paid plan to continue using all the features. Once you upgrade, you will be charged based on your plan and we will send you an invoice.
How long can I use the free plan ?
You can stay on free plan as long as you wish with limited access to premium features, you can update your account any time.
What if i need to increase the limits of my plan ?
You can upgrade to a plan that has higher limits. Or you can buy more users for your existing plan, which will increase the limit.
What types of payments do you accept ?
We accept payments via Visa, MasteCard, American Express and Paypal, we also accept payment via bank transfer and check transfer for yearly subscription. For more details please contact.